Moulsham High School - News RSS Feed http://www.www.moulshamhigh.org Keep up-to-date with all the latest news at Moulsham High School. en-gb Copyright 2019 Moulsham High School. All Rights Reserved. 20 <![CDATA[Jack Petchey Achievement Awards, 2019 - Student report]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/517/jack-petchey-achievement-awards-2019-student-report Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Early School Closure]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/515/early-school-closure Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[First MHS Book Festival is a roaring success]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/516/first-mhs-book-festival-is-a-roaring-success Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remembrance Day House Points Competition]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/514/remembrance-day-house-points-competition Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Award Winning Authors heading to Moulsham High School]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/513/award-winning-authors-heading-to-moulsham-high-school Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jack Petchey Foundation Award Winners]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/511/jack-petchey-foundation-award-winners Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Henna for Thriftwood Event on Thursday, 24 and Friday, 25 October]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/510/henna-for-thriftwood-event-on-thursday-24-and-friday-25-october Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Autumn Concert]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/512/autumn-concert Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Assemblies by Essex County Fire and Rescue Service]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/509/assemblies-by-essex-county-fire-and-rescue-service Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Assemblies by Colchester United, Football in the Community]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/508/assemblies-by-colchester-united-football-in-the-community Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MHS Personal Development Values]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/507/mhs-personal-development-values Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Level and GCSE Artwork Collection]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/505/a-level-and-gcse-artwork-collection Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We're Hiring!]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/506/were-hiring Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bikeability Level 3 - Saturday, 19 October]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/504/bikeability-level-3-saturday-19-october Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prospective Parents Open Evening]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/503/prospective-parents-open-evening Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arrangements for First Day of Term]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/500/arrangements-for-first-day-of-term Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fourth Consecutive Year of Outstanding GCSE Results!]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/502/fourth-consecutive-year-of-outstanding-gcse-results Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Successful Year for Moulsham High School Sixth Form Students]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/501/another-successful-year-for-moulsham-high-school-sixth-form-students Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tickets for our Summer Soiree are now available]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/499/tickets-for-our-summer-soiree-are-now-available Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We're looking for a Marketing Co-Ordinator]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/498/were-looking-for-a-marketing-co-ordinator Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Secondary School Teacher]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/497/job-profile-secondary-school-teacher Tue, 21 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Electrical Engineer]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/496/job-profile-electrical-engineer Tue, 14 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Veterinary Surgeon]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/495/job-profile-veterinary-surgeon Tue, 7 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Adult Nurse]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/494/job-profile-adult-nurse Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Museum/Art Gallery Curator]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/493/job-profile-museumart-gallery-curator Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Barrister/Advocate]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/492/job-profile-barristeradvocate Tue, 2 Apr 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[School of Rock Tickets are Now on Sale!]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/491/school-of-rock-tickets-are-now-on-sale Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Sports Coach]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/490/job-profile-sports-coach Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Agent/Literary Agent]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/489/job-profile-agentliterary-agent Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Stunt Performer]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/487/job-profile-stunt-performer Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Hairdresser/Barber]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/486/job-profile-hairdresserbarber Tue, 5 Mar 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Florist]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/485/job-profile-florist Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Meteorologist]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/484/job-profile-meteorologist Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Firefighter]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/483/job-profile-firefighter Tue, 5 Feb 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Social Worker]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/482/job-profile-social-worker Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[JOB PROFILE: Air Cabin Crew]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/481/job-profile-air-cabin-crew Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Collecting GCSE and A Level Certificates]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/480/collecting-gcse-and-a-level-certificates Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Norovirus]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/477/norovirus Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[School of Rock!]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/475/school-of-rock Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Collecting GCSE and A Level coursework]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/474/collecting-gcse-and-a-level-coursework Mon, 29 Oct 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MHS Celebrates 80th Birthday with Autumn Concert]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/478/mhs-celebrates-80th-birthday-with-autumn-concert Wed, 17 Oct 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MHS Goes from Good to Great]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/476/mhs-goes-from-good-to-great Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More Success for Moulsham High School Students]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/473/more-success-for-moulsham-high-school-students Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Fantastic Year for Moulsham High School A Level Students]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/472/another-fantastic-year-for-moulsham-high-school-a-level-students Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Kingdom's Celebration!]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/471/a-kingdoms-celebration Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Years 11 & 13 Awards 2018]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/470/years-11-13-awards-2018 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arrangements for Last Day of Term]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/468/arrangements-for-last-day-of-term Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Students Enjoy Chinese Cultural Day]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/467/students-enjoy-chinese-cultural-day Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Green Light Exhibition]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/465/green-light-exhibition Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Students to help choose Royal Society Young People’s Book Prize 2018]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/466/students-to-help-choose-royal-society-young-peoples-book-prize-2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 13 Leavers' Parade]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/464/year-13-leavers-parade Thu, 24 May 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Uniform Reminder]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/463/uniform-reminder Mon, 14 May 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MHS Students to Represent GB in European Biathle Event]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/462/mhs-students-to-represent-gb-in-european-biathle-event Tue, 1 May 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Essex Police Community Update - March 2018]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/461/essex-police-community-update-march-2018 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 12 Mock Interview Day]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/460/year-12-mock-interview-day Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 Mock Interview Day]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/459/year-11-mock-interview-day Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Performance Tables Place Moulsham in the Top 5% of ALL schools in the Country!]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/458/new-performance-tables-place-moulsham-in-the-top-5-of-all-schools-in-the-country Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moulsham High Students in Regional Final of English Schools Cross Country Cup]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/457/moulsham-high-students-in-regional-final-of-english-schools-cross-country-cup Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[District Cross Country Success for Moulsham High School students]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/456/district-cross-country-success-for-moulsham-high-school-students Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Author Hayley Barker visits MHS]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/455/author-hayley-barker-visits-mhs Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Biology Week at MHS]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/454/biology-week-at-mhs Thu, 2 Nov 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sixth Form Information Evening Thursday 16th November 2017]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/453/sixth-form-information-evening-thursday-16th-november-2017 Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[National Cross Country first round success for MHS students]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/452/national-cross-country-first-round-success-for-mhs-students Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Network Rail visit MHS]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/451/network-rail-visit-mhs Thu, 12 Oct 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chelmsford Mosque Visit]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/450/chelmsford-mosque-visit Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cambridge Medical Society visits Moulsham High School]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/449/cambridge-medical-society-visits-moulsham-high-school Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ongoing success of Street Dance troupe]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/448/ongoing-success-of-street-dance-troupe Fri, 22 Sep 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MHS ongoing students achievement in sport]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/447/mhs-ongoing-students-achievement-in-sport Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MHS students ongoing achievements in performance and sport]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/446/mhs-students-ongoing-achievements-in-performance-and-sport Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[UDO Street Dance Championships]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/445/udo-street-dance-championships Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Continued GCSE success at Moulsham in the new dawn of examinations]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/444/continued-gcse-success-at-moulsham-in-the-new-dawn-of-examinations Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Record A Level results for Moulsham]]> http://www.moulshamhigh.org/46/latest-news/article/443/record-a-level-results-for-moulsham Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:00:00 GMT